Coronavirus Update

Update on NDIS and coronavirus – 1 October

Below is the update on NDIS participants and workforce and COVID-19 as at Thursday, 1 October.

Update on NDIS and coronavirus – 30 September

Below is the update on NDIS participants and workforce and COVID-19 as at Wednesday, 30 September.

Update on NDIS and coronavirus – 29 September

Below is the update on NDIS participants and workforce and COVID-19 as at Tuesday, 29 September.

Update on NDIS and coronavirus – 28 September

Below is the daily update on NDIS participants and workforce and COVID-19 for Monday, 28 September 2020.

Update on NDIS and coronavirus – 25 September

Below is the update on NDIS participants and workforce and COVID-19 as at Friday, 25 September.

Update on NDIS and coronavirus – 24 September

Below is the update on NDIS participants and workforce and COVID-19 as at Thursday, 24 September.

Update on NDIS and coronavirus – 23 September

Below is the daily update on NDIS participants and workforce and COVID-19 for Wednesday, 23 September 2020.

Update on NDIS and coronavirus – 22 September

Below is the update on NDIS participants and workforce and COVID-19 as at Tuesday, 22 September.

Update on NDIS and coronavirus – 21 September

Below is the update on NDIS participants and workforce and COVID-19 as at Monday, 21 September.

Update on NDIS and coronavirus – 18 September

Below is the update on NDIS participants and workforce and COVID-19 as at Friday, 18 September.

Update on NDIS and coronavirus – 17 September

Below is the update on NDIS participants and workforce and COVID-19 as at Thursday, 17 September.

Update on NDIS and coronavirus – 16 September

Below is the update on NDIS participants and workforce and COVID-19 as at Wednesday, 16 September.

Update on NDIS and coronavirus – 15 September

Below is the update on NDIS participants and workforce and COVID-19 as at Tuesday, 15 September.

Update on NDIS and coronavirus – 14 September

Below is the update on NDIS participants and workforce and COVID-19 as at Monday, 14 September.

Update on NDIS and coronavirus – 11 September

Below is the update on NDIS participants and workforce and COVID-19 as at Friday, 11 September.

Update on NDIS and coronavirus - 10 September

Below is the update on NDIS participants and workforce and COVID-19 as at Thursday, 10 September.

Update on NDIS and coronavirus – 9 September

Below is the update on NDIS participants and workforce and COVID-19 as at Wednesday, 9 September.

Update on NDIS and coronavirus – 8 September

Below is the update on NDIS participants and workforce and COVID-19 as at Monday, 8 September.

Update on NDIS and coronavirus - 7 September

Below is the update on NDIS participants and workforce and COVID-19 as at Monday, 7 September.

Update on NDIS and coronavirus – 4 September

Daily update on NDIS participants and workforce and COVID-19 for Thursday, 4 September 2020.